CMG Marketing & Events

Cathy Williams
843-410-2739 x101
cathy@cmgmarketingandevents.com

Kelsey Puryear
843-410-2739 x102
kelsey@cmgmarketingandevents.com

Triple Curl PR & Advertising

Cory Cannon
801-525-0253
ccannon@triplecurl.com

INDUSTRY DAY HOST

In order for exhibiting companies to make this the most successful day possible, each exhibitor will be assigned an Industry Day Host. Your Host will be in touch with you, or your designated representative on or before October 13, 2017, to ensure that your questions are answered and you are prepared for Industry Day at the Range. This same Host will be onsite to answer any questions or concerns you may have throughout the course of the Event.

Lindsey Brandt
703-999-2005
Lindsey@shotshowrangeday.com

Kade Cannon
801-898-9734
Kade@shotshowrangeday.com

Brandon Manning
435-429-2535
Brandon@shotshowrangeday.com

Michael Sosnowski
843-817-7208
Michael@shotshowrangeday.com